custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Rafael

Apartments For Rent San Rafael, CA
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our McInnis Park apartments! At McInnis Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
12/04/2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent place mw love (Original) Excelente lugar mw encanta

D
10/27/2018


D
10/27/2018


R
10/02/2018

McInnis Apts are great. The new staff has been making great progress, very encouraging!

R
10/02/2018

McInnis Apts are great. The new staff has been making great progress, very encouraging!

L
10/02/2018

This is a good place to live. The location is very convenient, apartments ate fairly new and spacious, great pool and little workout facility Property...

L
10/02/2018

This is a good place to live. The location is very convenient, apartments ate fairly new and spacious, great pool and little workout facility Property...

T
10/02/2018

This is a good place to live. It's safe, clean, quiet, and there have been many improvements lately that I'm encouraged to see what's next.

K
07/19/2018

Karla (Manager), and Shamon (Assistant Manager), are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and proactive. We are enjoying living here.

K
07/19/2018

Karla (Manager), and Shamon (Assistant Manager), are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and proactive. We are enjoying living here.


Call Us
(888) 745-6020
Address
10-90 North Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94903
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed