custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Rafael

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our McInnis Park apartments! At McInnis Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
02/01/2020

Staff was very professional and helpful. Apartment was in a great location, very clean with new carpets and new paint. Love the pool!

j
01/02/2020

Been living here for 2 years the property is nice it’s well kept friendly staff. The issue that have is the parking situation but other then that it’s a nice property

J
10/26/2019


T
10/17/2019

Nice facilities, kind staff, polite neighbors, beautiful location, great price. Staff communication could be a bit more responsive/ timely, and there are infrequent issues with air quality outside, but overall a great value.

B
10/09/2019


D
07/10/2019


H
07/10/2019


I
07/09/2019


j
07/03/2019

The property is quite and very calming. Property staff is friendly and very helpful. The only bump in the road for me is the parking situation with some of the neighbors and some new umbrellas in the pool are needed.

M
07/02/2019



Call Us
(415) 491-1125
Address
10-90 North Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94903
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 6pm
Sunday: Closed