custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Rafael

Apartments For Rent San Rafael, CA
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about MicInnis Park! Here at our San Rafael apartment rentals, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It’s important that each resident has a great experience living at our San Rafael apartments for rent. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority; it's our dream to see McInnis Park continue to rank among the best apartments for rent San Rafael has to offer. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal San Rafael apartments for you today.

S
03/16/2020


T
02/01/2020

Staff was very professional and helpful. Apartment was in a great location, very clean with new carpets and new paint. Love the pool!

j
01/02/2020

Been living here for 2 years the property is nice it’s well kept friendly staff. The issue that have is the parking situation but other then that it’s a nice property

J
10/26/2019


J
10/26/2019


T
10/17/2019

Nice facilities, kind staff, polite neighbors, beautiful location, great price. Staff communication could be a bit more responsive/ timely, and there are infrequent issues with air quality outside, but overall a great value.

T
10/17/2019

Nice facilities, kind staff, polite neighbors, beautiful location, great price. Staff communication could be a bit more responsive/ timely, and there are infrequent issues with air quality outside, but overall a great value.

J
10/17/2019

I’ve been a resident about three years shy of ... forever. I don’t have that much need to interact with the apartment manager for repairs because the place is never in disrepair. But every once in a while, especially if you’ve been there as long as I have, something stops working properly. The apartment manager and the repair person are proactive about replacement when needed. In fact, the manager and her staff are super amazing and very responsive and enthusiastic about making sure that I am happy all the time. To be honest I go in the office to socialize more than I do for anything else. There are monthly social events so you can get to know your neighbors and I have to say my neighbors are all pretty awesome too. The only mildly critical thing is that there’s only one parking spot per unit and the guest parking spaces fill up fast every day. The most important thing is that place is safe for me and my family, well-maintained, and it’s clean around the edges. It’s our home. McInnis Park Apartments comes with my high recommendation.

B
10/09/2019


B
10/09/2019



Call Us
(888) 745-6020
Address
10-90 North Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94903
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed